Matters of the World

16 Dec

‘Matters of the World’ is an Indian speaking Bengali- born in Indonesia, who graduated in Business Management and is working towards a business with the Ummah/Community in mind, in sha Allah. She enjoys arts, crafts, cooking, learning languages and meeting new sisters. She says that she now refers to herself as a Muslim so “forget all of the above…I derailed in my journey to the ultimate goal but I’m beginning to fall deep in love with Islam…If one could categorise themselves into levels of Islam-I have been put back in nursery. I am educating myself and unlearning; there is so much to learn and more importantly, to apply to all spheres of our life in this world- Islam offers the answer to everything.”

Click here to read posts on Me and My Hijaab

Leave a Reply

