My Life Since I’ve Been Muslim

24 Jan

Since I became Muslim on the 30th august 2012,my life has truly changed for the better alHamdullilah (All Praise due to Allah) I have a more positive outlook in life and I know what my purpose is in this dunya (world).

Even though I’ve made mistakes in my past I feel that I’ve been given a fresh start an I am able to live my life to the fullest whilst pleasing Allah and even though I am not wearing a hijaab yet, I will be soon be one day inshAllah (God Willing). However I feel that I still need to work on my character and my attitude towards certain things because the hijab is like the cherry on top of the cake and you can’t have a cherry without a cake.

Join me on my journey in shaa Allah!

To read more about Hawa click here

One Response to “My Life Since I’ve Been Muslim”

  1. Way to Gulf March 17, 2016 at 4:38 pm #

    I too want to wear hijab.. Need to become a better muslima.. Insha Allah

Leave a Reply

